Greatest Hits by Aleph

Greatest Hits by Aleph


Aleph Greatest Hits 2021 Remastered.
New Audio CD in a nice jewel box with the extended versions of the best Aleph tracks with 16 booklet pages with lyrics, nice pictures and some interesting revelations!
Worldwide shipping with tracking number within 2/3 weeks from the release date. Includes digital pre-order of Greatest Hits. The moment the album is released you’ll get a high-quality download in WAV format.
You can also choose the simple Digital Download of the album.
Released June 27, 2021
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

1. FIRE ON THE MOON 2021 Version

2. FLY TO ME 2021 Version

3. DOCTOR 2021 Version

4. CHECK IT UP 2021 Version

5. TAKE MY LIFE 2021 Version

6. BAD POWER 2021 Version

7. BLACK OUT 2021 Version

8. BIG BROTHER 2021 Version

9. JUST FOR LOVE 2021 Version

10. HERO 2021 Version

11. NEVER LET ME DOWN 2021 Version

12. SILVER 2021 Version

feat. Dave Rodgers
all rights reserved

Additional information


CD Audio, Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Greatest Hits by Aleph”